ABOUT ME

Hi!

I'm Ivory, a Software Developer, writer and Community Manager at DevSwitch.

DevSwitch is an online community I created to help individuals from a non-CS background transition into software engineering. Beyond encouraging people to achieve their most ambitious goals, I found that I love to teach, so I figured why not start blogging!?

My blog posts are focused on tech, career and teaching complex computer science concepts in a K.I.S.S (Keep it Super Simple) way.

I also love learning and becoming better so if you would like to give me feedback, suggestions or you simply have questions you'd like to ask me, I'd love to connect with you on Twitter

If you're looking to switch to software engineering, you connect to the DevSwitch community for tips, tricks, freebies and tech resources. Thanks for stopping by! waving